I asked God to stretch me …

by Chelsea Graham

My story begins a good while back, while I was still preparing to come to the National House of Prayer.  In the midst of all my planning, I found myself praying into these three months almost constantly.  Time and again, I asked God to stretch me and challenge me in every way.  To be honest I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect, but I knew that my heart’s desire was to grow.  The last thing I wanted was to arrive home unchanged – unmarked by my time away.

Read more of Chelsea’s blog and other Nazarites at our Nazarite Call Blog …

This entry was posted in Nazarites. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

